- Login to the Student Dashboard
- In the list of schools below your child’s name, select the “Cancel” button for the specific school you would like to remove (on a computer, the “Cancel” button is at the far right)
- At the popup message you will see a warning about canceling an application. Select a reason for the cancelation from the menu. Then select the checkbox next to the acknowledgement statement. Scroll down and select “Submit.”
- You will be returned to the Student Dashboard where you will see a message that the application was canceled. The school will remain in the list under your child’s name with a status of “Canceled”
